Fairchild’s Raging Domain

unleashing the kid in me! ^o^

Anime Christmas Songs November 15, 2008

Filed under: Music Manic? — Mari Agnes @ 10:32 pm
Tags: , ,

Today, I came across this playlist on Imeem and I can say it’s cute! A friend over there, Kitty Maria told me I’m an anime addict!  We’ll here I am, guilty as charged!^^;

Since Christmas is no more than a few days away, then it might be good to share this playlist with everyone who appreciates anime!

Toodles!

Vodpod videos no longer available.
 

18 Responses to “Anime Christmas Songs”

  1. […] Go to the author’s original blog: Anime Christmas Songs […]

  2. hello i see you blog very nice and i think you feture better post

  3. Fairchild_13 Says:

    I’ll take that as a compliment. Thank you! XD *shies away*
    Got a great site yourself too! ^^

  4. chiii Says:

    it’s cute! where can i download them???

  5. sakurachiii Says:

    i like it~ it’s adaorable!

  6. Fairchild_13 Says:

    Chii, I have embedded this from Imeem and I think downloads are only available for iTunes. :)

  7. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onAnime Christmas Songs « Fairchildâ??s Raging DomainHere’s a quick excerptGo to the author’s original blog: Anime Christmas Songs […] annabelle Goldsby Says: November 16, 2008 at 2:30 am. hello i see you blog very nice and i think you feture better post. Fairchild_13 Says: November 16, 2008 at 3:18 am … […]

  8. rakusa Says:

    Hey there, I was wondering if someone could tell me the title of the music playing on the home page? It’s a great piece and F5-ing is getting to be tiresome ^-^’ Many thanks!

  9. marcin Says:

    dzieki sę ładne piosenki dzieki za wszysko :):)

  10. Tori Says:

    All the songs are so cute! my favorite is #2. I always liked the song “Silent Night” and that’s what number 2 sounds like
    =))))

  11. Lizzie Says:

    I want this play list!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! D:
    omg!!! how can i have it! D8 ???
    >3< i’m frustrated! i need it D:
    hahah! i’m nuts lol anyway, this is really good =D
    i like it, where can i download it? =O

  12. Lelouch vi Britannia Says:

    what is the name of this album? ^^

  13. *^_^*kako Says:

    *^_^*IT sounds alsome but for some reason i can’t see the lyrics do you think you could e-mail them to me?=3i have a anime fourm that i was wanting to post them on.


Leave a comment