Fairchild’s Raging Domain

unleashing the kid in me! ^o^

La Corda D’Oro ~ Secondo Passo ~ December 7, 2008

Filed under: Otaku News — Mari Agnes @ 8:18 pm
Tags: , , ,

“The Japanese online retailer Game Star posted a listing for KOEI’s female-oriented La Corda D’Oro 2 Forte (Kin-iro no Corda 2 F) romance simulation game that indicates a television series is in the works”.

Anime News Network has it on its December 4 article that a possible second season installment for La Corda is at hand!

The animation which is due on March would be introducing a new character other than Kaji and Kira in the person of Eto.

See the rest of the updates [ here ].

lc2

Kin'iro No Corda ~ Secondo Passo ~

Meanwhile its 12/7 news stated that a TV Special for the simulation game is indeed confirmed and is due next spring!

Find out more [ here].

Coolest!

 

18 Responses to “La Corda D’Oro ~ Secondo Passo ~”

  1. Alfa Says:

    yaay!!! OMG OMG i love la corda d’oro! but which one came out first though, the manga, the anime, or the game? i heard that yuki kure made the manga based on the game or something. so does that mean that it was originally a game??

  2. Aya_Ro Says:

    Wow…I can’t wait for season 2… I love the first season!

  3. Ja Says:

    hey!just wanna ask…..where will there be a DVD or CD of the second season…?im very excited…:)

  4. animelover Says:

    may i ask where i can watch this second passo?

  5. Jancy Says:

    Hey Guys ! I actually don’t know about the game or the manga . Since manga’s are not avilable here in India (Asia) {or I think so} so I don’t know anything about it.If you have any information about the game or manga available in India or on net Please do let me know about it by mailing me at janamy.16793@yahoo.com. I really loved the first season of la corda do’ro primo passo on ANIMAX and I am waiting for the next season to arrive. If a DVD of both the anime series in english and the game are available anywhere please do let me know on my e-mail ID. I know I am asking for a lot but I really do hope for a reply soon. Thank you.

  6. keijin Says:

    haaay naku whatever!!! basta gusto ko na mapanood yang second season!!! please wag c len an mktuluyan nya… huhu…

  7. Zelle Says:

    Hello i just wanna ask if your gonna post episode 2 in your website after the airing?

  8. Zelle Says:

    wer can i actually buy the manga

  9. ANGELIE Says:

    i’m really excited on the second season.. I WANT NA C LEN ANG MAGKATULUYAN NI KAHOKO HINO!!!!!!!!

  10. ANGELIE Says:

    C LEN ang dapat mag katuloyan ni kahoko!!!!
    sorry talaga!

  11. Hino_Kahoko Says:

    just wanna tell ya all that i’m is La Corda D’oro #1 fan….!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    BACK OFF ALL OF YOU….!!!!! fufufu~ yaaaah…I <3 La Corda D'oro more than anybody in dis world…..
    ^_^

    arigato gozaimasu 4 reading dis….`.`

  12. It’s actually a nice and helpful piece of info.
    I am happy that you just shared this helpful information with
    us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  13. best jackets Says:

    Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new
    initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work
    on. You have done a outstanding job!

  14. Hi, I check your new stuff on a regular basis. Your story-telling style
    is witty, keep up the good work!


Leave a Reply

