Fairchild’s Raging Domain

unleashing the kid in me! ^o^

Matsuri Hino’s “Vampire Knight” July 24, 2008

Filed under: Vampire Knight — Mari Agnes @ 1:11 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

I wonder if there really is a co-existence of both vampires and humans?  I am quite thrilled with the thought…

Like what I said in my recent post, I like vampire themes and unusual story lines, thanks to Hino sensei I’ve decided what my latest manga addiction would be – – *squeals with joy* her latest masterpiece, the Vampire Knight!

Vampire Knight

Vampire Knight

The title recently and continuously became one of the top picks as I had browsed through several manga sites and video hosting sites as well for the animated version — its first season installment. Who wouldn’t be enchanted by her works?

The characters are lovable particularly Kaname, she made his eyes seem soulful *melts* that sometimes I wish I was in Yuuki’s place! Yuuki indeed is a still doll for me that I thought it wouldn’t matter if she’d be replaced by another character except for the fact that her hidden past is of great value to the story. I like Zero‘s character too but only second to Kaname! Also, the night class *all vampires* are of exceptional beauty! Waaah! *gasps for breath*

Too bad the chapters only has to come out monthly! :(( But I guess it would be a few days from now…yey!

I can’t wait to uncover the deepest secrets the story conceals and I’m so psyched as to whom Yuuki will be ending up with! Let it be Kaname, onegaishimasu Hino sensei! *takes one full vow*

Maybe I’m gonna write reviews on each chapter? I still can catch up I guess…who knows!

 

24 Responses to “Matsuri Hino’s “Vampire Knight””

  1. ara Says:

    i really love this story..really,really love it…….ok,maybe i was addicted by this story,but to tell u guys the truth,it’s really exciting and breahttaking.i even crying when i read it.i’m not lying.it’s true,ok?

    but the biggest fun thing is,the characters inside.wow!!!u could tell that they all,especially yuuki,zero and kaname had different experession,different perfection!

    anyway,i do hope that yuuki will be with zero lastly.a really like zero’s character.maybe not everyone like him as much as kaname,but his has quality and suspenses.
    could u make it true???thanks very,very much……

  2. ximangax Says:

    i have to admit, it is one delicious manga. it is painstaking to wait until the next chapters come out.

    i’m not gonna lie- when i found out kaname was yuuri’s sister? i was thrown for a loop. totally did not see that coming.

    best regards. ^^

  3. linh Says:

    vampire knight is the best manga i’ve have read, the characters in it are so cool. i love kaname kuran most he is not only handsome but also very kind and generous, but his most wonderful thing is his love with yuki . oh ilove kaname i love vampire knight

  4. mikana Says:

    qu suka banget ma vampire knight @ ngefans ilove you vampire knight by matsuri hino

  5. suichiro Says:

    vampire knight is the most beautiful story that i have read..

  6. Yuuki Says:

    cool zero look so happy I love Zero Yuuki is ok kaname too
    But i Just love zero
    i’m crazy about you Zero
    the one in the movie
    my msn is love-angle@live.com.au
    for those who feel the same way!

  7. jayashree Says:

    kaname iz my favorite character

  8. steve Says:

    vampire knight is the best anime;)

  9. this link Says:

    Hello there, I discovered your website by means of Google while searching for a related subject,
    your web site came up, it seems great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, simply became alert to your weblog thru Google,
    and found that it’s really informative. I am gonna be careful for brussels. I will appreciate should you proceed this in future. A lot of people shall be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  10. I personally think this amazing article , “Matsuri Hinos Vampire Knight Fairchilds Raging Domain”, fairly interesting
    and also the blog post was indeed a remarkable read. Thanks a lot-Johnny

  11. Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking
    about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Thanks

    • Fairchild_13 Says:

      hi! apologies for the late reply. it isn’t really that hard to set up a blog. just make sure that what you write is what you enjoy the most. choose a certain topic, that you are well familiar of and start your first post right away! im pretty sure you’ll be writing your next one pretty soon. interaction with your readers is a must too, a well commented blog is a sign of a healthy blog. wordpress is a platform that’s very easy to use, with a user-friendly interface your blogging life will be very enjoyable; you can start from there, though there are a lot of others out there to choose from. you don’t have to be a tech savvy to start your own blog. now, what are you waiting for? hope this helps. good luck! :D

  12. trendy hairstyle Says:

    Wow, this paragraph is good, my sister is analyzing such things, therefore I am going to
    tell her.

  13. Cathleen Says:

    Just desire to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your publish is simply spectacular and i could think you’re an expert in this subject. Fine along with your permission let me to grasp your feed to keep up to date with impending post. Thanks one million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  14. It’s difficult to find well-informed people about this subject, but
    you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanksstreetdirectory

  15. NuvoCleanse Says:

    Great article! That is the kind of info that should be shared across
    the internet. Disgrace on the seek engines for not positioning this publish upper!
    Come on over and visit my web site . Thanks =)

  16. sad Says:

    magnificent put up, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite experts of this
    sector don’t understand this. You should continue your writing.
    I’m sure, you have a huge readers’ base already!

  17. Hello mates, pleasant post and good urging commented at this place,
    I am truly enjoying by these.

  18. TҺiѕ design is steller! You most cеrtainly know
    how to keep a reader еntertained. Between yߋur ѡiit and youг videos, I was almost moved to staft my oown blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job.
    I гeally enjoyed what you haԁ to say, and more than that, hoѡ
    you prеsented іt. Too cool!

  19. Roxie Says:

    An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I believe that you need to publish more about this subject matter, it may not
    be a taboo matter but usually people do not talk about these topics.
    To the next! Best wishes!!

  20. Hеllo this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editoгs or if you
    have to manually code ith HTML. I’m ѕtarting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so
    I wannted to get advice from someone with experience.
    Any hеlp wοuld be enormously apprеciated!

  21. Public Debt Says:

    I wɑs curious if you ever thought of changing theе page lyout of your blog?

    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little mоre in thhе wɑy of content so people coսld connect with it better.
    Үouve got an awful lot of text for only haѵibg one or 2
    images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  22. Google Says:

    You should take part in a contest for one of the most useful blogs on the net.
    I most certainly will highly recommend this web site!


Leave a Reply

