Fairchild’s Raging Domain

unleashing the kid in me! ^o^

Spoiler: xxxHOLiC Shunmuki Trailer February 10, 2009

Filed under: xxxHOLiC Shunmuki — Mari Agnes @ 8:09 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Holics of the world! Trailer alert!

– – –

Vodpod videos no longer available.

– – –

Don’t dare miss it!!!

 

8 Responses to “Spoiler: xxxHOLiC Shunmuki Trailer”

  1. Mimiko ♥ Says:

    Is coming next week.. woohoo =]
    I hope there would be someone that going to sub it. (and I wish I could buy it but can’t T~T)

  2. Fairchild_13 Says:

    Yes it is! I’m already excited… wondering if i could get it too… ^_^;

  3. sarah Says:

    oh my LORD !
    i cant wait

    r u going to post the xxxholic OAD ?

  4. Quinn Says:

    Doesn’t that OVA look fantastic? I love that so many scenes from the manga were shown in that brief preview.

    I hope that someone (a very kind person/s) in the subbing community releases the ep. fast. ^U^

  5. Quinn Says:

    I know you will Fairchild. I can picture you now hunched over your keyboard hunting thru 3mil. links. LOL

    Have you spied any spoilers for Holic yet?


Leave a comment