Fairchild’s Raging Domain

unleashing the kid in me! ^o^

Spoiler: Vampire Knight 47 January 22, 2009

Yuuki and Kaname

Yuuki and Kaname

<- – – Credits to Mini Frog @ BW.com for the scan!

Lovely chapter I must say but another heartbreaking one.

I’d like to mention some really juicy  points in a way before Sagakure would be out with her English scanlations.

* Chibi Yuuki and Kaname kisses! ^^

* I already smell the Sayori x Aidou possibility!

* Kaname x Yuuki intimate moments!

* More, more , more!

By the way, everyone might have want to read her full coverage summary of the chapter so this way please – – – >[ VK 47 ]

I’ll have to post a summary of my own soon as scanlations are out.  I’m just  so happy this chapter belongs to both Yuuki and Kaname.

It’s also interesting to note that the Day Class were all aware now of the presence of vampires in the academy and Aidou whom they adore so much is one of them!

Mini Frog has another scan containing the page with the kissing Yuuki and Kaname chibis and it’s so cool!  I can’t wait to see the rest of them soon!

Stay tuned for the updates! ♥

 

5 Responses to “Spoiler: Vampire Knight 47”

  1. madi Says:

    Ah, I can’t wait! I never thought about YorixAidou, but it would really be cute.
    I think that this chapter is very bitter-sweet, since we’ll also see Zero carrying Ichirus dead body. Even if I haven’t read the chapter yet I started crying as soon as I read SGK’s summary.
    *sob sob*
    But chibi Kaname and Yuuki makes me all happy again. That kiss is adorable <333

    • Fairchild_13 Says:

      Hi Madi! It’s been a while, I’ve been very busy as of late and I just came back! :(

      You’re right, this chapter is so emotionally stimulating! I can’t wait for the rest of the scans either.

      Haha! So cuute! ^^ Love that scene so much!

  2. madi Says:

    Haha, nice to see you again. I haven’t been updating the blog for a while either. Huge problems with internet ^_____^
    missed you though.

    Haha, I’m refreshing SGK’s LJ nonstop. I want that chapter now. :’D

  3. […] Read the original post:  Spoiler: Vampire Knight 47 […]


Leave a Reply

