Fairchild’s Raging Domain

unleashing the kid in me! ^o^

CLAMP: Shiritsu Horitsuba Gakuen January 6, 2009

shiritsu-horitsuba-gakuen

Click here to download!

Holy Moe! :3

I wasn’t expecting to see this over MangaHelpers earlier.  I thought this one shot comic will officially be published on the 7th over Shounen Magazine Dragon and that’s tomorrow!

Because I’m not really so sure about it, I did some research first and confirmed this really is it!

Shiritsu Horitsuba Gakuen… Well, literally if my Jap doesn’t defy me then it would mean, Private Holitsuba (Holic & Tsubasa) Academy!

I’ve listened to the Drama CDs from before and I really enjoyed it and I hope somebody will have to translate this sooner!

Y’know I really suck at it and it would probably take weeks though it’s only five pages! Haha!

I just can’t convince myself yet that these two great series would be ending so soon!  I’m going to miss them all!

I particularly like Fai in here.  He looks great in that Yuuko’s clothing?  With the butterflies and all, it should be hers!

Kuro-pon and Yuuko sure were funny too and so are the rest of the gang!

Hmm…with this, can we expect a good ending in both novels?

Dareka onegaishimasu!! ^~^

Edit…

Good heavens! See the scanlations here [ Shiritsu Horitsuba Gakuen ]

Thanks to Quinn for the link! ^^

 

9 Responses to “CLAMP: Shiritsu Horitsuba Gakuen”

  1. Quinn Says:

    Hi, Fairchild the trans. is up:http://tuulensisko.livejournal.com/34670.html

    I wasn’t impressed. But what really can CLAMP do with 5 pages?

    • Fairchild_13 Says:

      Wow! Thanks for the link Quinn-chan!

      You’re right. It made no sense to me either and was surprised it was so short. But I just found Fye so cute in Yuuko’s kimono! XD

  2. Quinn Says:

    Your welcome. ^^

  3. Quinn Says:

    He was cute and I love Yuko’s signature butterfly. >.<

  4. Ryvius Says:

    haha Sadame! Love it! Awesome song…

  5. sakura Says:

    i like clamp very much!!!!!!!

  6. sakura Says:

    is someone there?i’m scared!


Leave a Reply

