Fairchild’s Raging Domain

unleashing the kid in me! ^o^

Shugo Chara!… Doki? January 5, 2009

amu

Amu!

A quick FYI I guess.  My apologies for not posting this too soon.

I know we all are growing impatient for the most awaited Shugo Chara!! Doki episode which was supposed to be aired last Saturday, if the regular schedule should be followed.

I could see most people had been scouring around the net and found none of the juicy arc!

Worry not, we all could expect it to air this week since the long holiday observance in Japan particularly has ended!

Remember Shugo Chara!! Doki (Episode 65) is goin’ to be aired 9:30 am, Japan time, Saturday!

Don’t miss the Ikuto x Amu love!! ;D

This isn’t so new a news but I’d like to reiterate it for the sake of those who were following closely the Shugo Chara! manga.

Chapter 37 should have been scheduled with Nakayoshi within the last week of December last year, the 29th.

However, Peach-Pit senseis had incurred some unexpected illness and were hospitalized, leaving no choice but to cancel the publishing of not only Shugo Chara! but their other works as well.

[ AnimeNewsNetwork ] have had a news clip on this and the manga duo had posted the same announcement on their [ official site ] earlier.

There was no definite schedule for the next release yet and I hope they could all get back in shape soon that we could have the Shugo Chara! goodness on the next Nakayoshi issue!

I too have been quiet for a while since most of my favorite manga releases went on hiatus during the holidays! It’s awful!  T~T

 

8 Responses to “Shugo Chara!… Doki?”

  1. animelee Says:

    thanks alot for the info i feel relieved now that i know its airing on saturday yayyy amuto fangirl for life hehe. thanks again.

  2. Amy Says:

    Nice website, I love it, em its great that it can work on my school computers, cause it usally blocks everything, I thank you :D.
    By Amy tykomi In england ( Uk (europe))

  3. Amy Says:

    But where I am its about 9:47am where u are its about 1:46 am lol big time differents

  4. LaLa Says:

    hi..what chapter is the episode 65? plz tell me..
    thank ya..

  5. Karen_11 Says:

    So Cute I Like It I have A Collection picture Amu and toys


Leave a Reply

