Fairchild’s Raging Domain

unleashing the kid in me! ^o^

Ouran High School Host Club: Chapter 67 December 23, 2008

Click here to download!

Click here to read!

Merry Christmas Everyone!

Looking back…

Pertaining to the Megumi situation, the Host Club has finally come up with something that’s ought to help her?

This Chapter…

As much as I wanted to make my summary a little longer but time I have naught.  We’re preparing for the big bash later and there’s so much stuff to do and everything’s really crazy! Anyways, here goes…

It looked like the Host Club’s setting up a sort of rally which only will not involve them but most of the students at the Ouran Academy.

The said rally will be divided into different segments such as cooking a dish (?) wonder what it is?  Smells like curry, hmm… The winner must have to complete all  them and he can play king for the day and will have the authority to enslave somebody from the Host Club according to his gusto.

Everyone were so psyched about it and even Tamaki who has a vague idea of what’s going on counted himself in the race.

I can see the self-proclaimed manager of the Host Club Renge, the scary Kasanoda-kun who was enamoured by Haruhi and even the golden-haired Prince lurking in the dim, Nekozawa senpai and other people not worth mentioning were joining in too.  Looks like an all-star chapter to me! :)

Approaching the end part of the rally which is the cooking segment, Tamaki got a serious talk with Megumi as she started the topic about Haruhi.  It was possibly the time when he figured out that it was Haruhi’s idea afterall to hold such event.  It was later confirmed as he was told by Hunny-senpai.

Tamaki further opened up to Megumi about some major realization…what was it?  He finally admitted that he indeed like a certain girl and that he must have loved her ever since! ♥

Edit…

I found a rough translation of the part of Tamaki and Megumi’s conversation courtesy of Miyuchan at an ouran forum… this is a major OMG! >/////<  Thanks to her were so spoiled!

I copied that part and it read…

Tamaki: You know Kanoya-san, I was  shocked because there is this girl who I realized I have strong feelings for…and  I’ve been told by others that she is very similar to you  but…I don’t think you two are  similar at all. You and her are different and  she is different from me…

Megumi: Do you love this girl?

Tamaki: Probably I’ve always been in love with her

Random Babblings…

OMG! Just when I’m about to go out I found this over Mangafox!

Thanks to xotamagirl25xo for the link to the raws! ^^

Sorry I have to post the summaries later when I get back. I just want to perk up everyone’s Christmas with this!

Finally for heaven’s sake, Tamaki has come to his senses!  The only thing left is for him to tell Haruhi what he really felt for her.  This is so intense!

Kyaa! *badump*

 

11 Responses to “Ouran High School Host Club: Chapter 67”

  1. […] Continued here: Ouran High School Host Club: Chapter 67 « Fairchild’s Raging Domain […]

  2. Rachael Says:

    OMGOMGOMGOMG I CANT WAIT FOR THIS CHAPTER TO BE TRANSLATED!
    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR UPLOADING THE RAWS!

  3. Fairchild_13 Says:

    Thanks Rachel but I shouldn’t be taking credit for the raws since I only found the link. :) Don’t worry I’ll update this post soon as the scanlations are out! Merry Christmas! ^^

  4. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onOuran High School Host Club: Chapter 67 « Fairchildâ??s Raging DomainHere’s a quick excerptOMG! Just when I’m about to go out I found this over Mangafox! Thanks to xotamagirl25xo for the link to the raws! ^^. Sorry I have to post the summaries later when I get back. I just want to perk up everyone’s Christmas with this! … […]

  5. Naomi-Neesan Says:

    Thank you very much for providing the link to the raws! Let’s hope that this chapter isn’t a beginging to the end~

  6. ^_^ADI Says:

    WOW! i wish they will be toghter soon! I want to see them kissing! :0
    merry Hanuca! :)

  7. devz30 Says:

    omg. tamaki realized his feelings for Haruhi!!!
    ^_^ so happy

  8. Honeul Says:

    Thank God tamaki has finally realized his lovey-dovey feelings for Haruhi.. wee, can’t wait for the next chapter. I love this manga so much..


Leave a Reply

