Fairchild’s Raging Domain

unleashing the kid in me! ^o^

Spoiler: TRC 206 December 2, 2008

Yosha! Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicle Chapter 206 is supposed to come out today I can’t wait!

As usual, snooping around paid off a lot as I got me news of something to expect in the latest TRC release.  I don’t know if we could consider this as a spoiler but it is a spoiler.

trc

TRC Chapter 206 spoilers this way!

A Chinese forum has conveyed these spoilers in a very short line which could be translated as:

TRC 206: At Present Future (?)

Syaoran must trust in his capabilities (depending on his own self) in order to battle with his clone while Fai and Kurogane accepted Fei Wang Reed’s challenge to fight as well.

In short, there’s no progress at all and it seems that there’s nothing new to expect this chapter. Maybe the chapter will be  filled just with crazy illustrations and that’s it!

 

12 Responses to “Spoiler: TRC 206”

  1. Quinn Says:

    NO! I can’t handle crazy illustrations.=)

    I hope the forum is wrong and there is some progress besides fighting. Maybe by Thur. the scans will be up?

  2. Fairchild_13 Says:

    You’re right. I hope there’s going to something of a revelation and not just boring fighting stuff. Maybe a peek at Watanuki? XD

  3. aquitaine Says:

    relax fairchild relax:)
    we know that clamp are up to something if they show another “brain twister”

  4. aquitaine Says:

    wazzup are you ok??
    madam said that your not feeling well..
    wat happen??

  5. Quinn Says:

    How did you know I was hoping for that? >_tagline< TCR 206 spoilers (spelled out, of course) and your site was the very first option. I guess all that sleuthing you do pays off.^ ^

  6. Fairchild_13 Says:

    @ Aquitaine. I’m down with bad flu. :_(

  7. Fairchild_13 Says:

    @Quinn. I’m glad it’s turning out that way. XD Encourage me more! Just kidding! :P

  8. aquitaine Says:

    i think its the effect of bad news we are receiving now..just rest and don’t overly exert yourself ok?

  9. Fairchild_13 Says:

    Thanks, I might have caught it from you and Ann! XD

  10. aquitaine Says:

    hahaha!
    sumimasen fairchild-chan we thought the same too

  11. Quinn Says:

    Sending encouragemen thru brain waves. Get well soon.^ ^

  12. Fairchild_13 Says:

    Transmission received and thanks I’m feeling a lot better now! ^–^


Leave a Reply

