Fairchild’s Raging Domain

unleashing the kid in me! ^o^

The Bishies of the Golden String ~ Moe! November 29, 2008

Lately, I’ve been obsessed with mangaka Yuki Kure’s La Corda D’oro and I’m so rooting for a second season of the anime! Love it! Over the holiday a while back, I’ve done some marathon anime viewing and I’ve just finished reading the manga.

the-bishies-of-la-corda

Bishounen Overdrive!

I do like Kaji’s character here.  He’s way too cute and perfect! Lucky Kahoko, she has all these pretty guys wrapped around her little fingers!

The characters were distinct and sure Miss Yuki’s really good and consistent in her artwork not to mention all the zesty twists and turns of this story.  Its really hard to keep up with multiple characters and deal with altogether at once.  Some artists may have just dropped them or let them die down leaving the audiences no clue and wanting but she was kinda different and that looks really promising.

The anime was a cliffhanger but the manga is up and running so I’ll try to keep the updates on my next posts.  I’ve been missing a lot of happenings not to mention that Kaji’s not seen in the anime! So I hope there had been plans for the second installment! Most La Corda fans already have missed one half of their lives not knowing how cool the story have gone to this time! :3

 

6 Responses to “The Bishies of the Golden String ~ Moe!”

  1. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onThe Bishies of the Golden String ~ Moe! « Fairchildâ??s Raging DomainHere’s a quick excerptLately, I’ve been obsessed with mangaka Yuki Kure’s La Corda D’oro and I’m so rooting for a second season of the anime! Love it! Over the holiday a while back, I’ve done some marathon anime viewing and I’ve just finished reading the … […]

  2. driX Says:

    Kyaaaaaa !! I love LEN..but i didn’t know about Kaji until now, thanks!!
    he’s handsome !!!!

  3. Fairchild_13 Says:

    Hi Drix! Yeah I was so surprised at first the first time I read the manga and hell the guys were hotter and the story was indeed juicier!

    Don’t worry I’ll be doing some flashbacks in the next upcoming posts closer to where the anime left off and up to the current manga release. :)

    Keep checking back here. Thanks for dropping by! :)

  4. HinoXLenFAN Says:

    thanks 4 those summaries!!! i can’t read Japanese (i’m learning at school though) so I’m really thankful!!! *cry* Len’s going to study overseas!!!!!

  5. sam Says:

    IT IS NICE I LOVE IT


Leave a Reply

