Fairchild’s Raging Domain

unleashing the kid in me! ^o^

Vampire Knight: Private Show November 27, 2008

Filed under: humor — Mari Agnes @ 8:12 am
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I was rummaging through my hard drive just now (for unwanted files) and I happen to spot this image among the thousands there are.  I realized I saved this from a Chinese forum site sometime last year or early this year (can’t be more accurate than that) and completely forgot about it.  I have never expected it would earn a spot among my posts today!

This colored cartoon script was obviously a fan-made and all credits goes to whoever owns it.

VK Private Show

Warning: Not suitable for Adults! :P

Let’s have the Zero fans go Moe for once!  A yummy turkey fit for Thanksgiving?!

Hey, happy Thanksgiving everyone! XD

 

One Response to “Vampire Knight: Private Show”

  1. […] unknown . Excerpt: newest collection! Vampire Knight Guilty 8 · Vampire Knight Guilty – Episode 8 · Ryou Kunihiko – Theme of Shuurei (Full Version). Categories. Choicest Anime List · shugo chara!! doki · Tsubasa Chronicle · Vampire Knight Guilty … […]


Leave a Reply

