Fairchild’s Raging Domain

unleashing the kid in me! ^o^

No More TsubaHolic this Month?! November 18, 2008

I had myself tied up with work this week only to find out that we’re not getting any Tsubasa nor xxxHOLiC chapter releases for the rest of the month. Worst is, it will get that way even past my birthday on December so it won’t be very happy for me!

This may come like a delayed reaction or something but this is insane! TxT

Syaorans

Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicle

I so thought this would be a great week to start with since most of the mangas on my watchlist were on schedule for release or has already been released.  But the most anticipated CLAMP works were ditched!  I want my Syaoran and Watanuki!

as-4

xxxHOLiC

Well, it looks like we can’t do anything ’bout that but hey there’s Vampire Knight’s Chapter 45 lined up on the 22nd and Ouran High School Host Club’s 66th release!  That ain’t bad, at least!

Let’s not just get our hopes that high to brace ourselves from getting majorly disappointed like what I’m feeling right now. =_=

Why am I so worked up like this? Only a fellow Otaku would know! ^^

Edit…

Things kept looking better!  We’d be lucky to have Tsubasa on December 3rd! XD

 

9 Responses to “No More TsubaHolic this Month?!”

  1. sarah Says:

    ………………………….. ?
    but i thought that
    xxxholic 170 was released 2 days ago..?
    did they delay it..?

  2. Fairchild_13 Says:

    yeah they did and CLAMP plans to go on hiatus for a few weeks too. :{

  3. Fairchild_13 Says:

    got the schedule here stickied on m blog’s front page courtesy of Chibiyuuto: https://fairchildonrage.wordpress.com/2008/10/17/upcoming-clamp-releases/.

    You can drop by at anytime and keep track of CLAMP’s Upcoming Releases.

  4. Quinn Says:

    Thank God, that Holic will be released tomorrow! I hope the story is longer then 10 pages and the “I am a disgusting person” story comes to a close.

  5. Fairchild_13 Says:

    Didn’t I tell you before that scheds aren’t that fixed? :D

    And yeah I think that it keep just beating ’round the bush. Well, totally the ending might really be “disgusting” so it has to end and fast if it holds no correlation whatsoever to the enigma of Watanuki’s mysteries.

  6. Quinn Says:

    Agreed. Now the waiting game starts. ^.^

  7. Fairchild_13 Says:

    Yeah, but have you read the spoilers yet?

  8. Quinn Says:

    I have only read what you posted. I’m trying to be good and wait for the translation. >.<

  9. Fairchild_13 Says:

    i’m checking any site possible right now for the freshest raws and will put up a post of it later when it’s finally out! can’t wait…! XD


Leave a Reply

