Fairchild’s Raging Domain

unleashing the kid in me! ^o^

Blaue Rosen: Chapter 14 November 4, 2008

Click here to read!

Foreword…

Ai wo Utau yori Ore ni Oborero, Ai Ore, whatever this manga series is called, I prefer using Blaue Rosen as it is the English title of this Mayu Shinjo creation.

I have recently taken a liking to this manga with its zesty storyline, cool artwork, that among others, influenced by fellow otaku Aquitaine! It’s all thanks to her I could put up the summaries ahead, consider these as spoilers! :P

Inasmuch as I would like to scan the pages for everyone but I wouldn’t want her precious collection be tarnished right? So I’ll just automatically update my posts soon as I can find scans and better be scanlations!

This Chapter…

After having been caught red-handed while on the verge of…should I say, making up, *tehee* Shinnosuke challenged Akira to a boxing match!

Shinnosuke Sakaki is two-years senior of Mizuki, a university student, their neighbor and a pro-boxing rookie of the year.  He totally disapproves of the two’s relationship given that he and Yume had mistaken him for a girl and thought that Akira’s miniature height complimenting his lean features does not qualify to be Mizuki’s protector.

At the gym, Akira seemed to take the match lightly appearing to have lost, however, it only takes a dose of Mizuki’s kiss to have him revived!  Right there and then it was exposed that Akira came from the Shiraishi family of combat whose head is the first heavy-weight champion of Japan and his sons from the eldest to the youngest were composed of a Judo olympic medalist, a K-1 fighter and an Iaido national champ and Akira seemed to be the youngest! Gah! Mizuki’s gotten more in love with him for sure and got Yume’s sort of approval too! ^^;

The rookie decided to drop the match but hadn’t given up the fight for Mizuki’s heart!  Ahhh, he confessed to her shock!

Random Babblings…

This is so exciting but do you expect me to write all the details here? ‘Course not! :P  So, Akira is that cool?!  Personally, I don’t prefer shorties and someone Akira-like but I like his role in the series and he seemed to be carrying it well, I mean, character-wise. Mizuki-chan.  I like her character as a girl with a toughie exterior yet so innocent when it comes to so-called love like it’s always the first time!

 

6 Responses to “Blaue Rosen: Chapter 14”

  1. heatha featha Says:

    ahhh!!! omg blaue rosen is one of the most amazing manga’s i have ever read!!… unfortunately only chapters up to 13 are scanlated!! *gasp! i know!!
    thanks for pubblishing details on the next chapters for the sad people who only speak english and cant wait for the scans!! you make my week !
    awsome effort!

  2. Fairchild_13 Says:

    NPs, thanks for dropping by too! I’m glad we share the same interest somehow. XD

  3. Anna Says:

    omgg wow! any idea if there are any scans?? ((in english)) or if not then when? ):

    please && ty (:

  4. Fairchild_13 Says:

    Hi Anna, just need click on the pic to see Chinese scans… English? A few chapters were up at Mangafox but scanlators are lagging for reasons I don’t know. :( But you can buy the complete volumes, they’re all available now and in English. :)

  5. Liz Says:

    Hehee… Love you post when I saw this I was like WTH Ai Ore was made into an Anime>??!?!?!?!? ( Ai ORE is the shortened nick name) But I love all your post for like SA this and Shugo Chara!

    BTW

    http://www.mangafox.com

    has like all the newest chapters in english!

    Although I buy them!

    ~Email me any similar friends

    animefangirl4ever@gmail.com

  6. Myles Says:

    Hello everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this web site, and piece of writing is truly fruitful for me, keep up posting these articles.


Leave a Reply

