Fairchild’s Raging Domain

unleashing the kid in me! ^o^

What’s Up? October 18, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Mari Agnes @ 6:14 am

Fairchild's Raging Domain

 

5 Responses to “What’s Up?”

  1. nande0nande Says:

    Who sings the song on your page? He CAN sing!!! I have a strange feeling of Deja Vu…

  2. 0xxbookxfreakxx0nande0nande Says:

    ^-^ Thanks!!

  3. lady brat Says:

    hi i’m just wondering why haven’t you post the latest chap of tsubasa? i’m just curious

    • Fairchild_13 Says:

      Hi Lady Brat! My apologies, I haven’t been writing so much recently coz I was busy at work and stuff. But, it’s up now and I’ll try my best to get ahead of time and update TRC as I usually do! Thank you for dropping by! See ya ’round~! ^____^


Leave a Reply

