Fairchild’s Raging Domain

unleashing the kid in me! ^o^

Upcoming CLAMP Releases October 17, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Mari Agnes @ 2:42 am

Grabbed from Chibi Yuuto’s! Thankies ^^

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

37 Responses to “Upcoming CLAMP Releases”

  1. kadecabott Says:

    I like the music you picked ^ ^ it’s very relaxing. I also checked out the vids you put up for Wonderland I loved part 2 (no surprise,since I don’t try to pretend NOT to love Holic.) ;)

  2. Fairchild_13 Says:

    that’s Moebius by Yuki Kajiura, a Tsubasa OST! Of course, I prefer the 2nd one too! XD

    Its sad, we’re not having Holic but Tsubasa might be out today so…

  3. Quinn Says:

    You changed the tune! Is it another Tsubasa OST? Once again I like your taste. *U* It has a popish feel to me.

  4. Fairchild_13 Says:

    I’m glad you like it. It’s the full version main theme from Saiunkoku Monogatari. I was thinking of covering the manga as well since it has became active once again. :)

  5. Link Says:

    Hi Fairchild, just curious if you’d be interested in affiliating with our site “HealingTouch”, we cover a wide variety of geekery from the web (anime being one of them.)

    http://thehealingtouch.wordpress.com

    Also, if you’d like to promote your podcast on our site that’d be cool too. It’s very neato. ^_^

  6. Fairchild_13 Says:

    That’d be interesting, would love to! ^^

  7. Quinn Says:

    This is the best music! It sounds so FAMILIAR. ^O^

  8. Fairchild_13 Says:

    Well, why won’t Holic Season 1 OP won’t be? XD 19isai.

  9. Fairchild_13 Says:

    Feeds not working, email subscribers gone from stats but still receiving updates, what the hell’s gone wrong with Feedburner?! :? Haven’t noticed it till today.

    Sorry guys, don’t mind me and my monologue! :((

  10. m Says:

    Yup! I still prefer 19Sai! Suits Holic.

  11. Fairchild_13 Says:

    Have you seen Shuga Shikao’s MV of this? I can’t believe my eyes the first time! It was so not Holic-ky! XD

  12. Quinn Says:

    I thougt this was l33t speak 19Sai. >//<

  13. Fairchild_13 Says:

    See the MV here:

    http://www.crunchyroll.com/media-42239/Suga-Shikao-19sai.html

    What do you think? Can you relate it with Holic? ^^

  14. Quinn Says:

    Ah, I am a sucker for the strings. Once again I like your taste.<3

    Re:19sai, I checked out the MV. If you go ONLY by the lyrics yes (I can see how it relates to Holic) but if I had seen the video first 0_o That was one stalkerish,self-pleasuring MV.^ ^

  15. Quinn Says:

    Thanks for the link. Now I understand how Chiaki in Nodame Cantabile is always saying that Nodame’s piano sounds like an orchestra.

  16. Quinn Says:

    Yep. It’s Evil Rukia from the third Bleach movie “Fade to Black.”

    I love the falling snow. ^ ^

  17. Quinn Says:

    Have a good day, Farichild-chan! =)

  18. CrescentMoon Says:

    Hey whn is the next chapter 171 of xxxholic g0nna release??

  19. Quinn Says:

    That little kid has such a cute voice.^ ^

    I am pretty sure it’s a xmas song, is it Silent NIght?

  20. Quinn Says:

    From now on I think I can safely assume that any music playing on your site has something to do with the CLAMP universe. ^_^

    I just discovered that ONCE again Holic has been pushed back. WTH is CLAMP doing? I don’t understand why they would build the momentum of a storyline only to let it lanquish a month before a new chapter is released.

    Have you seen the colored pages yet? Watanuki now has one brown and green eye. 0_o I seriously think CLAMP forgets. >.<
    http://mangahelpers.com/m/xxxholic/chapters/171/

    • Fairchild_13 Says:

      Haha! Well, most of it I like Yuki Kajiura’s works best!

      About Holic, I suspect this would be the last arc with a customer and the next ones gonna be inching forward to the ending and there would be a collaboration with Tsubasa again since both might be ending by march next year… :(

      Green and brown eyes, he does right? since it’s half of Doumeki’s? Thanks for the link! :3

    • Fairchild_13 Says:

      Ahaha! I think i have forgotten too, sorry! It’s supposed to be brown and blue not green. XD

  21. Chan-Chan Says:

    Happy New year to you too!! May God bless with all of the good!! (*^.^)

  22. Sarah Says:

    i like this song !
    what is this song called ?

  23. nogizaka Says:

    Added you to my blogroll.. hope it’s ok. I really admire your blog ^_^

  24. FinallyAnime Says:

    I never really looked into what “KLAMP” is…what is it about…? I know it’s a dumb question, but I’m just curious what all the rage is about :P but hey, keep up the great posts ;D


Leave a Reply

